Who is the tallest wide receiver in n. f. l. history?

Wide Receiver Harold Carmichael stood 6'8" and weighed 225 lbs., he is the tallest WR in NFL history. Throughout his career, he was viewed as a fan favorite, which included being selected as the Philadelphia Eagles Man of the Year in 1980.