Can you compost spaghetti?

YES-Technically, anything that is organic,made from what was living material, CAN be composted. Many CHOOSE to AVOID dairy, oils, bread, etc because they may attract pests if not handled properly. The only NO's that consistently come up are meat,fats,poison ivy/oak &even they are debatable. PerHouzz