When did scott peterson murder his wife?

Laci Peterson was reported missing on December 24, 2002. On November 12, 2004, Scott Peterson was convicted of first degree murder in his wife's death.

---

Laci Peterson was an American woman who was the subject of a highly publicized murder case. She was reportedly last seen alive on December 24, 2002. Her husband, Scott Peterson, was later convicted of first-degree murder for her death. The exact date and cause of Laci's death were never determined.