What is the crystal for leo?

The crystals that are connected with the Leo sign are Tiger's Eye, Pyrite, Carnelian, and Hematite. A power crystal containing the energy of the Earth and the sun, Tiger's Eye helps the determined Leo access their go-getter attitude and fulfill their passions with courage and motivation.