What avenger does scarlett johansson play?

Scarlett Johansson portrayed Natasha Romanoff Black Widow in Iron Man 2, The Avengers, Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Avengers: Age of Ultron, Captain America: Civil War, Avengers: Infinity War, Captain Marvel and Avengers: Endgame