What is the book of boba fett?

The Book of Boba Fett is an upcoming American television series created for the streaming service Disney+. It is part of the Star Wars franchise, a spin-off from the series The Mandalorian featuring the bounty hunter Boba Fett from that series and other Star Wars media.

---

The Book of Boba Fett is an upcoming American streaming television series created for Disney+. It is a spin-off from the Star Wars streaming series The Mandalorian featuring the bounty hunter Boba Fett.