What is the smallest dwarf planet in our solar system?

Until now, Ceres held the title of smallest dwarf planet with a diameter of almost 590 miles. But Hygiea may take the title away if approved by the International Astronomical Union to be reclassified from an asteroid to dwarf planet. It’s estimated diameter is just over 267 miles.