How long do you bake one pound of chicken wings?

Bake the wings until they have reached an internal temperature of 160F 71C on an instant-read thermometer. Remember, they will continue to cook while resting and will reach the desired 165F 73C temperature out of the oven. They take about an hour, turned twice at 350F 176C.