What are the characters in vamparina?

Some of the main characters for the TV show Vamparina are, Vampirina Hauntley, Edgar Peepleson, Poppy Peepleson, Bridget, Oxana Hauntley, Gregoria, Scream Girls, & Demi Hauntley.