Who plays abraham lincoln?

There have been many Actors who have played Abraham Lincoln, here are a few notable ones. Academy Award winner Sir Daniel Day-Lewis in the film, Lincoln. Henry Fonda, in Young Mr Lincoln. Robert V. Barron, in Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure and Will Forte, in the Lego Movie 1 and 2.