What is whistle pig whiskey?

Whistle Pig Whiskey is 100 % Rye whiskey, 100 proof, produced in Canada and, as the bottle says, "Hand Bottled at Whistle Pig Farm", Shoreham, Vermont. Very highly acclaimed.