Who is the youtuber jack frost miner?

Jack Frost Miner is a Minecraft mobile edition expert and a Youtuber that specializes in mobile gaming. He has a website called Jack: MCPE which focuses on nothing but Minecraft: Pocket Edition content that has over one million subscribers.