Where is bear grillus from?

Bear Grylls was born Edward Michael Grylls on 7 June 1974, in London, England, to Sir Michael Grylls and Lady Sarah 'Sally' Grylls. His elder sister Lara Fawcett gave him his nickname 'Bear' when he was just a week old. He was raised in Donaghadee, Northern Ireland.