Where does paul bunyan live?

Paul Bunyan is a mythical lumberjack from American folklore. Several states have claimed to be his birthplace including Michigan, Minnesota, Maine and Wisconsin. Many of the accounts of Paul Bunyan have mentioned that he spent time logging in North Dakota and South Dakota.