Which vegetable is perennial?

Perennial vegetables are vegetables that are perennial, meaning the plants can live for more than two years. Some well known perennial vegetables from the temperate regions of the world include asparagus, artichoke and rhubarb.

---

A perennial is a plant that comes back year after year. Aside from flowers, vegetables, herbs, fruits, and nuts can also be perennial. Some perennial vegetables are onions, broccoli, yams, rhubarb, artichoke, asparagus, and sweet potato.