How fast is shazaam?

By channeling Mercury's speed, Captain Marvel or Shazam, can easily fly and move at speeds far exceeding Mach 10 (2 miles a second) while in earth's atmosphere. This is far from his limit as the Speed of Mercury allows him to move at speeds faster than light.