Is the book of enoch part of the bible?

The Book of Enoch is not considered part of the Bible by most mainstream Christian denominations. It is classified as an apocryphal or pseudepigraphal book, meaning it is not considered to be part of the canon of scripture.

---

The book of Enoch is not in the conventional bible but can be purchased separately