What was the second bomb?

The second atomic bomb that was dropped by the United States on August 9, 1945 on Nagasaki, nicknamed "Fat Boy," had the equivalent of 22,000 tons of TNT. The number killed is estimated at up to 80,000. The devastation wrought by the bomb finally resulted in Japan's unconditional surrender.