What's the most pushups done in thirty seconds?

The World Record of "Maximum Push-ups in 30 Seconds" is achieved by Sahil Vidhate from Ambernath (Maharashtra) India on 16th May 2020. He did 45 push-ups in 30 Seconds and set a World Record for International Book of Records.