What are the lyrics to money by pink floyd?

Money, get away You get a good job with good pay and you're okay Money, it's a gas Grab that cash with both hands and make a stash A new car, caviar, four star daydream Think I'll buy me a football team Money, well, get back I'm all right Jack, keep your hands off of my stack Money, it's a hit