What is the rarest coin?

In the U.S., the rarest coin is arguably the 1913 LIberty Head V Nickel. It is valued at over 4 million dollars. Only 5 are known to exist.

---

Potentially the 1933 Saint-Gaudens double eagle is the rarest coin