Is the undertaker still in w. w. e.?

After wrestling AJ Styles at WrestleMania 36 last year, The Understaker announced that he was retiring as a professional wrestler. Because he had become such a staple for WrestleMania in particular, many fans will be missing him at WrestleMania 37 in 2022.