What is the pressure in space?

The pressure in outer space is so low that many consider it non-existant. It has a pressure of 1.322 × 10−11 Pa. Pressure may be detected from molecules of air or water hitting you. Since there are very few molecules hitting you in space, pressure is almost zero or negligible.