What fruits have seeds in them?

Cherries Apricots Plums Peaches Nectarines Oranges not all types Apples Watermelons Cantaloupe Honeydew Lemons Limes Tomato Some grapes Tigger melons Pears Ugly fruit Tangerinesalad Grapefruit