How strong is the pokemon mew?

It has 100 Base States across the board, giving it a Base Stat total of 600, which is stronger than most common Pokemon. It also has access to most TMs, HMs, and Tutors in every game, so it's easy to have a strong combination of moves. It's overshadowed in raw power, but makes up in utility.