What's the recipe for sunset smoothie?

1 cup frozen pineapple chunks one-half cup frozen raspberries or strawberries 1 large carrot, sliced and cooked one-half cup coconut water or plain cold water one-half cup orange juice (fresh juice from one medium orange) Blend all ingredients until smooth.