Name girl names that start with g.?

Some girl names that start with G are Gillian, Gail, Gayle, Gemma, Georgia, and Grace.

---

There are numerous girl names that start with g. Here are a few: Grace, Gilda Greta, Gabrielle, Glenda, Gloria, Georgia, Gladys and Gwendolyn.