How much is massa musa worth?

After adjusting for inflation, Mansa Musa is generally considered to be the richest human being who ever lived. His inflation-adjusted net worth of $400 billion tops John D. Rockefeller's inflation adjusted $340 billion and Andrew Carnegie's $310 billion.