Who's made jensen?

British manufacturer of sports cars and commercial vehicles in West Bromwich, ... Founded: 1922; (as W J Smith & Sons Limited) Sports cars Other projects Jensen-Healey Jensen Electronics Jensen is a consumer electronics brand with a history that dates back to 1915 with Peter L. 1