What seasonings are in fried rice?

Depending on the recipe, fried rice can include seasonings such as: chicken bouillon, parsley flakes, onion powder, garlic powder, dried thyme, saffron, pimento, bay leaf, soy sauce and salt.

---

Ingredients 3 cups uncooked long grain rice 6 teaspoons chicken bouillon granules 1/4 cup dried parsley flakes 2 teaspoons onion powder 1/2 teaspoon garlic powder 1/4 teaspoon dried thyme ADDITIONAL INGREDIENTS: 2 cups water 1 tablespoon butter 1 cup rice mix (above).