What's the lyrics of baby shark?

Baby shark do do do do do Baby shark do do do do do Baby shark do do do do do Baby shark Mommy shark do do do do do Mommy shark do do do do do Mommy shark do do do do do Mommy shark Repeat with Daddy, Sister, brother, grandma, grandpa.