Who is rick grannell?

Richard Allen Grenell (born September 18, 1966) is the current United States Ambassador to Germany. Grenell served as foreign policy spokesperson for Mitt Romney in his 2012 campaign for President, becoming the first openly gay spokesperson for a Republican presidential candidate.