When was the northridge earthquake in california?

The 1994 Northridge earthquake was a magnitude of 6.7, blind thrust earthquake that occurred on January 17, 1994, at 4:30:55 a.m., PST, in the San Fernando Valley region of the County of Los Angeles. Its epicenter was in Reseda, a neighborhood in the north-central area of the San Fernando Valley.