Where is the end of the solar system?

Based on where the planets end, you could say it's Neptune and the Kuiper Belt. If you measure by edge of the Sun's magnetic fields, the end is the heliosphere. If you judge by the stopping point of Sun's gravitational influence, the solar system would end at the Oort Cloud.