What was jesus's second miracle?

In John, chapter 4, a government official travels from Capernaum to Cana to find Jesus. He says that his child is dying. Jesus says Go your way, your son lives. The man believes Jesus and starts for home. Halfway home, he meets his slaves, who tell him the fever left the previous day at 7 o'clock.