Who is elena roosevelt?

Anna Eleanor Roosevelt (/ˈɛlɪnɔːr ˈroʊzəvɛlt/; October 11, 1884 – November 7, 1962) was an American political figure, diplomat and activist. Returning to the U.S., she married her fifth cousin once removed, Franklin Delano Roosevelt, in 1905.