What's the world record for the longest beard?

The Guinness World Record for longest beard on a male is 17 feet, 6 inches (5.33 meters). The record was set by Hans Langseth in 1927.

---

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, the record for the longest beard was set in 1927 by Hans N. Langseth. His beard measured 17 feet, 6 inches.