Does b. twelve help with mosquitoes?

There is simply no evidence taking any B vitamin will offer any significant protection from mosquito bites. In reality, if there was even moderate scientific evidence that taking a vitamin supplement could prevent mosquito bites, our supermarket shelves would be full of “mosquito repellent pills”.