Name the first thirteen states?

Delaware 1787. New Jersey 1787. Georgia 1788. Connecticut 1788. Massachusetts 1788. Maryland 1788. South Carolina 1788. New Hampshire 1788. Virginia 1788. New York 1788 North Carolina 1788 and finally Rhode Island 1790