What are the bones in your wrist?

Human wrist is made up of eight small bones called carpal bones and two long bones in the forearm called radius and ulna. Each finger consists of one hand bone i.e., metacarpal and three finger bones i.e., phalanges, while each thumb consists of one metacarpal bone and two phalanges.