What's the shape of denmark?

The country is almost two times the size of Massachusetts. Denmark's terrain is mostly flat, with gently rolling hills. During the Ice Age, glaciers moved slowly across the landmass and shaped the country that exists today. It has one large landmass in the west, with smaller ones to the southeast.