How many baby mamas does shaquille o'neal have?

Shaquille O’Neal has five biological children, and one step child. Four of them descend from his former spouse, Shaunie O’Neal, and one of them from a previous relationship with Arnetta Yarbrough. The correct answer to your question is two.