What can i make for an appetizer?

Fresh fruit cut into bite size pieces, cheese and crackers, chips and dip, or taquitos or nachos are popular appetizers. But really, anything bite size works!

---

An appetizer is a small dish of an overall meal. It can also be a drink or multiple drinks containing alcohol. Common examples include: shrimp cocktail, calamari, salad, potato skins, mussels, bruschetta or cheese and crackers.