Where are jimmy hoffa's remains?

In January 2013, reputed gangster Tony Zerilli said, that Hoffa's remains lay in a field in northern Oakland County, Michigan, not far from the restaurant where he was last seen.

---

Jimmy Hoffa’s body has never been found.