What is in a kinder?

Fine MILK chocolate 47% (sugar, whole MILK powder, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, emulsifier: lecithins (SOYA), vanillin), skimmed MILK powder, sugar, vegetable fats (palm, shea), concentrated BUTTER, emulsifier: lecithins (SOYA), vanillin.