What are the suits in a spanish deck of cards?

The four suits in a Spanish deck of cards are copas (Cups), oros (Coins), bastos (Clubs), and espadas (Swords).

---

The four card suits in a deck of cards that speak Spanish are copas, Cups… Otis, Coins bastos, Clubs and espades, Swords.