How do you clean your room in five minutes?

Five minutes might be an unrealistic expectation. To clean quickly for a surprise guest, remove extraneous items from view and from the floor, straighten out bedspreads, dust covers, and pillows. If you are using sheets as dust covers, remove them completely and stow out of view.