How do you win in pokemon?

How do you win in pokemon? In the Pokémon TCG, your Pokémon battle your opponent's Pokémon. The 1st player to take all of their Prize cards wins! Also, if your opponent has no Pokémon left in play, or no cards left to draw at the beginning of their turn, you win the game!