What are the characters in paw patrol?

The characters in Paw Patrol are Ryder, Marshall, Chase, Wally, Jake, Farmer Yumi, Mayor Humdinger, Captain Turbo, Chikaletta, Mayor Goodway, Everest, Rocky, Zuma, Skye and Rubble.