How fast does a great white shark swim?

Great White Sharks (Carcharodon carcharias) are powerful swimmers, capable of going 50 kph / 35 mph.

---

Great White Sharks (Carcharodon carcharias) are powerful swimmers, capable of going 50 kph / 35 mph.